On the page where you enter your card details, you also have the option to save your card. Simply click on the Save Card checkbox, and when you top up next time, you’ll see your saved card(s) listed on the screen with a checkbox next to each.

You may save up to three cards. Due to PCI DSS regulations, you’ll be seeing your card number in masked format with only the last 4 digits being displayed.

Did this answer your question?