All Collections
Which currencies can I exchange with Verto?
Which currencies can I exchange with Verto?
Updated over a week ago

Currencies you can convert with Verto

With Verto you are currently able to exchange funds across a total of 49 currencies, and this number is always increasing. Below are all of the currencies which you are currently able to exchange with us.



Asia Pacific


Middle East


US Dollar (USD)

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

British Pound Sterling (GBP)

UAE Dirham (AED)


Brazilian Real (BRL)*

Australian Dollar (AUD)

Bangladeshi Taka (BDT)*

Bahraini Dinar (BHD)

Egyptian Pound (EGP)*

Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Chinese Yuan (CNH)

Bulgarian Lev (BGN)

Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD)

Ethiopian Birr (ETB)*

Mexican Peso (MXN)

Indian Rupee (INR)*

Czech Koruna (CZK)

New Israeli Sheqel (ILS)

Ghana Cedi (GHS)*

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)*

Danish Krone (DKK)

Omani Rial (OMR)

Kenyan Shilling (KES)

Japanese Yen (JPY)

Euro (EUR)

Qatari Rial (QAR)

Moroccan Dirham (MAD)*

Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)*

Hungarian Forint (HUF)

Saudi Riyal (SAR)

Nigerian Naira (NGN)

New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

Norwegian Krone (NOK)

Turkish Lira (TRY)

South African Rand (ZAR)

Pakistan Rupee (PKR)*

Philippine Peso (PHP)*

Tanzanian Shilling (TZS)

Singapore Dollar (SGD)

Polish Zloty (PLN)

Tunisian Dinar (TND)*

Sri Lanka Rupee (LKR)*

Romanian Leu (RON)

Uganda Shilling (UGX)

Thai Baht (THB)

Swedish Krona (SEK)

Swiss Franc (CHF)

*Currencies in bold can only be converted to, and cannot be held in Verto wallets. They can only be bought and paid out by converting from another supported currency.

If you have additional questions please reach out to us via live chat, Chat with Frank or email us at

Did this answer your question?